Individual Courses Bundled Courses

Ohio Chiropractic Continuing Education Requirements

Ohio requires 36 hours every 2 years due by March 31st in even-numbered years. Ohio requires that a minimum of 2 of the 36 required hours must be in  Board mandated CE topics:
1) Boundaries and/or Trauma Informed Care or
2) Human trafficking awareness; and/or
3) Laws and rules of the board

Chiropractors who simultaneously hold an acupuncture certificate, a requirement of 12 acupuncture hours is to be included in the 36 hours.

Online Chiropractic CE Requirements for Ohio

Ohio allows all 36 required hours to be obtained online.

ProCredits is a PACE Approved provider. Ohio accepts all PACE Approved courses.

Ohio State Chiropractic Board

Scroll for a list of online OH approved CE courses and bundles.